top of page

News & Events

SCHOOL HAPPENINGS

 

Saturday, October 28 & Sunday, October 29: Faith Stepping Stones Worship Services 

Monday, October 30 & Tuesday, October 31: Costume Parades and Pastries for Parents

November 1: Tuition due — A $15 Late Fee Will Be Assessed For Payments Received After November 5

Friday, November 3: St. Luke Spirit T-Shirt Day

Wednesday, November 8: Fire/ Property Evacuation Drill —11:20 am

Thursday, November 9: St. Luke Spirit T-Shirt Day

Wednesday, November 15 And Thursday, November 16: Get Quiet Drills — 9:45 am

Friday, November 17: St. Luke Spirit T-Shirt Day

Monday, November 20 and Tuesday, November 21: Parent/ Teacher Conferences — No School 

Tuesday, November 21: Zoom Preschool Committee Meeting At 7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 22: Thanksgiving Eve Service and Pie Social 

Wednesday, November 22 - Friday, November 24: Thanksgiving Break — No School

 

Wednesday, November 29: Albuquerque Speech Language Hearing Screenings 

Thursday, November 30: St. Luke Spirit T-Shirt Day

Friday, December 1: Pizza and Pajama Party at 6:00 pm

Anchor 1
bottom of page